Employees at the Norwegian Petroleum Museum Employees at the Norwegian Petroleum Museum
Norwegian Petroleum Museum, by the entrance Photo: Espen Grønli/NOM
Norwegian Petroleum Museum, by the entrance Photo: Espen Grønli/NOM

The employees at the Norwegian Petroleum Museum are organized into departments: Administration, Exhibitions and Education, Documentation and Research and Visitor services.

Administration

Finn E Krogh
Finn E. Krogh, director
Phone: +47 51 93 93 02
Mobile phone:  +47 97 54 84 43
finn@norskolje.museum.no

 

Johan Ørke
Johan Ørke, Building management and IT
Phone: +47 51 93 93 10
Mobile phone: +47 91 32 66 96
johan@norskolje.museum.no

 

Ingeborg Løland
Ingeborg Idsøe Løland, Office manager
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
iil@norskolje.museum.no

 

 

Egil Idsø
Egil Idsø, Exhibition maintenance
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 00
egil@norskolje.museum.no

 

 

Exhibitions and education
Anja W Fremo
Anja W. Fremo, Exhibitions and education Department head
Phone: +47 51 93 93 11
Mobile phone: +47 97 65 53 84
anja.fremo@norskolje.museum.no

 

Ansatte, medarbeidere
Jørn Bjerga, Educational programmes
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 12
jorn@norskolje.museum.no

 

Paul Hogstad
Paul Hogstad, Educational programmes
Phone: +47 51 93 93 13
paul@norskolje.museum.no

 

Elin Rosnes
Elin Rosnes, Educational programmes
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 14
elin.rosnes@norskolje.museum.no

 

 

Documentation and research

Finn Harald Sandberg
Finn H. Sandberg, Curator and department head
Phone: +47 51 93 93 03
FinnHarald@norskolje.museum.no

 

Synnøve Hageberg
Synnøve Hageberg, librarian
Phone: +47 51 93 93 08
synnove@norskolje.museum.no

 

Kristin Øye Gjerde
Kristin Øye Gjerde, senior researcher
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 04
kristin@norskolje.museum.no

 

Gunleiv Hadland
Gunleiv Hadland, researcher
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 05
gunleiv@norskolje.museum.no

 

Svein Terje Pisani Førland
Svein Terje Pisani Førland, Collections manager
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 06
Mobile phone: +47 90 76 20 57
svein@norskolje.museum.no

 

Trude Meland
Trude Meland, researcher
Phone:  +47 51 93 93 07
trude@norskolje.museum.no

 

Jan A Tjemsland
Jan A. Tjemsland, Photographic archive manager
TLF +47 51 93 93 18
jan@norskolje.museum.no

 

Shade Martins
Shadé Barka Martins, Photographic archivist
Phone: +47 51 93 93 18
shade@norskolje.museum.no

 

 

Visitor services and the museum shop

Siri Vinje
Siri I. Vinje, Department head visitor services
Phone: +47 51 93 93 09
siri@norskolje.museum.no

Camilla Thull, Event coordinator
Phone: +47 51 93 93 16
camilla@norskolje.museum.no

 

Fredrik Sevheim
Fredrik Sevheim, Museum guide
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
fredrik@norskolje.museum.no

 

Alina Fjermestad
Alina Fjermestad, Museum guide
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
alina@norskolje.museum.no

 

Marlise Jaun Pedersen
Marlise Jaun Pedersen, Museum guide
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
marlise@norskolje.museum.no

 

Rene Schur
René Schur, Museum guide
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
rene@norskolje.museum.no

 

Gitte Thuresson
Gitte Njå Thuresson, Museum guide
Phone: +47 51 93 93 00
gitte@norskolje.museum.no